Dear Boy’

‘ This is a letter from a girl who wishes to meet a person who actually loves her for everything , For what she is ,Here in  is time what is it is just in letters, Because I guess it’s quite hard to find such a person in our lives’ in these bad times’ 


I do not know who you are , or where or when we will meet, but I do hope it is soon…

I pray that when we meet and fall in love , you will love me , for me , and not hope for someone who is thinner or prettier , I hope you won’t compare me to girls who may have brighter smiles. I hope you make me laugh, Takecare care of me if I get sick and be trust worthy.

I hope you willl remember that I prefer daisies to roses, and that my favourite colour changes with my mood.Please know that my eyes aren’t blue ,they brown with flecks of gray.

Please know that I might be too shy to kiss you first but please don’t be afraid to kiss me. I won’t slap you or push you away.I m sure your kisses will be perfect. 

If I cry please know it isn’t because of you, just hold me close and I’ll heal quickly. And if it is because if you I will heal just the same. And if we decide to break up , please understand that I maybe bitter , but I’d like to be your friend if you will let me. I promise to remember that you have feelings too, even though you will never admit it, and when you are ready we’ll have a friendship.

Please tell me if anything i do bothers you, or if something just doesn’t sit right. I would like you to always be honest with me. If I have  a bad day I hope you will shower me with confidence and smiles . I hope you don’t think that I m asking too much of you. I hope you get it that I m a little bit nervous and very scared . I wish I could tell you how or when we will meet , and if we will be in love forever . ‘ Every relationship is a new game of cards, and (sigh) I have never been good at cards.’ But I will try my best . I will try to be kind and dearly to you for what you are and how you are, without expecting much and I will try to give all of me to you. ..

(wake up it’s the start you will see more) 

Yours Always.


6 Comments

  1. A very deep thought to put out there. You are brave enough to put your work out there, I admire your courage. Hope to achieve that too. Might I suggest, read the Poetic Underground books by Erin Hanson, they relate to the theme of this blog very well.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyouuu!! Your feedbacks are really important, I will be posting my next blog very soon I m working on it and It’s kind of poetic so I really hope you are gonna love it!! ❤️

      Like

Leave a Reply

